The Outline of the Plan for the Reform and Development of the Pearl River Delta (2008-2020)

Geographically, this outline focuses on Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Zhuhai, Foshan, Jiangmen, Dongguan, Zhongshan, Huizhou, and Zhaoqing, reaching out to the Pan-Pearl River Delta Region.

Related contents of close cooperation with Hong Kong and Macao are also included. The period covered by the outline spans from the present to 2020.